News & Events

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts

Welcome 2020/2021 HV PTA Board Members!

2020/2021 Happy Valley PTA Board Members!

President: Megan Wright

Treasurer: Kayla Pegues

Secretary: Julie Ross-Buckmaster

Vice President: *Jaynie Gablehouse has graciously agreed to stay on board as VP until a replacement can be found. Jaynie is happy to work with anyone that may be interested in the position!

We are so grateful to each of these extraordinary volunteers for stepping up for the Happy Valley Community!

 Proudly created with


Contact Us

Tel: 360-676-6420 FAX:676-4989



1041 24th Street
Bellingham, WA 98225-8699